NCT 127 - Awaken - 2019

'Awaken' is a new Album from NCT 127. Stream and Download it here for free in Zip

NCT 127 - Awaken  - 2019 Artwork
Official Artwork for NCT 127 NCT-127-Awaken-( © 2019

Since Jason Derulo's, they've been on the radar and now is definitely the right time to put something magnificent out, which they did.
Awaken is the first Japanese album by South Korean boy group NCT 127, released by Avex Trax on April 17, 2019. To promote the album, NCT 127 embarked on their first Japan concert tour, Neo City – The Origin.
The Album contains 12 tracks, no features, and contains tracks in different languages.

Track List